How do I edit my notification settings for a Workplace group?

ही मदत सामग्री आपल्या भाषेत उपलब्ध नाही. कृपया आपल्या समर्थित भाषांपैकी एकामधून निवडा:
Group notifications are set to Highlights by default.
To edit your notification settings for a group, go to a group and click in the top right.
From here, you can choose:
  • All Posts: You'll get notifications any time members post in the group.
  • Highlights: You’ll get suggested notifications for your group posts, based on content you’ve interacted with before. Tags, mentions, comments, reminders, likes and reactions on your posts, group privacy updates, Events and Live video notifications, Safety check and Mark as Important are not affected by the Highlights settings, and you will still be sent a notification for each event. You can control these notifications types through the Notifications Settings page.
  • Off: You won't get notifications when members post.
  • If the group is a Teams & Projects group, you'll have the option to mute the chat.
You can also edit notification settings for a group by clicking Settings from your profile and then selecting Notifications > Group activity.
You can also edit notification settings for a group by clicking Settings from your profile and then selecting Notifications and clicking Group activity. Or you can go to Home, select Groups and click Bulk Manage Groups.
Learn more about notifications on Workplace.
ही माहिती उपयुक्त होती का?