What are the different types of Workplace plans?

ही मदत सामग्री आपल्या भाषेत उपलब्ध नाही. कृपया आपल्या समर्थित भाषांपैकी एकामधून निवडा:
Workplace EssentialWorkplace AdvancedWorkplace Enterprise
Product FeaturesWorkplace Essential has features such as News Feed, groups, chat and live video. In addition to this, Workplace Essential will have administrative features such as an Admin Panel, Integrations, People and Group management. In addition to features including News Feed, groups, chat and live video, Workplace Advanced has administrative features including analytics, an Admin Panel and integration with identity providers.In addition to the features in Workplace Advanced, Workplace Enterprise includes a Support intial response time of 4 hours, access to a dedicated Enterprise Support team, priority resolution and early access to new features.
Content ModerationContent is reviewed by your community admins.Content is reviewed by your community admins.Content is reviewed by your community admins.
Account Creation and Account DeletionCommunity admins can provision and delete accounts directly.Community admins can provision and delete accounts directly. Community admins can provision and delete accounts directly.
Data OwnershipA community admin manages the community and the company owns and controls the data. The community admin can modify, delete or export your data at any time. A community admin manages the community and the company owns and controls the data. The community admin can modify, delete or export your data at any time. A community admin manages the community and the company owns and controls the data. The community admin can modify, delete or export your data at any time.
Post VisibilityContent you post is visible to you, people in the groups you post in or people outside of the groups you post in, if the group is an open group. In addition, community admins can also see any data that you post, even in secret groups. Content you post is visible to you, people in the groups you post in or people outside of the groups you post in, if the group is an open group. In addition, community admins can also see any data that you post, even in secret groups. Content you post is visible to you, people in the groups you post in or people outside of the groups you post in, if the group is an open group. In addition, community admins can also see any data that you post, even in secret groups.
PaymentWorkplace Essential is a free service. Workplace Advanced customers have a 30-day free trial period . After the free trial period, Workplace Advanced is chargeable.Workplace Enterprise is chargeable.
Number of Accounts that can be CreatedNo limit. No limit.No limit.
ही माहिती उपयुक्त होती का?